Glen Campbell - Live Anthology
  • Glen Campbell - Live Anthology
In cart Not available Out of stock

This celebration, showcases the greatest live performances of Glen Campbell's hit songs in one stunning package. It contains 22 classic songs from his '60s and ‘70s heyday.

Of the 22 tracks on this compilation, 12 of them reached the Top Ten, with five of those hitting the #1 position! Includes great hits like 'Gentle On My Mind', 'Rhinestone Cowboy', 'Wichita Lineman', 'By The Time I Get To Phoenix', 'Southern Nights' and many other unforgettable hits.

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy

  2. Galveston

  3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix

  4. Try A Little Kindness

  5. Wichita Lineman

  6. Gone, Gone, Gone

  7. Walkin' In The Sun

  8. On A Good Night

  9. True Grit

  10. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle

  11. I Remember You

  12. I'm One Woman Man

  13. Orange Blossom Special

  14. The Highwayman

  15. The Streets Of London

  16. A Thing Called Love

  17. Southern Nights

  18. William Tell Overture

  19. Beach Boys Medley: Good Vibrations; California Girls; Fun Fun Fun; I Get Around; Surfin' USA

  20. Amazing Grace

  21. Mull Of Kintyre

  22. Gentle On My Mind

Read more… close