Glen Campbell Through The Years Live
  • Glen Campbell Through The Years Live
In cart Not available Out of stock

This DVD celebration, showcases the greatest live performances of Glen Campbell's hit songs in one stunning package. It contains over 3 hours of footage, including 46 classic songs from his '60s and '70s heyday.

Of the 46 tracks on this compilation, 12 of them reached the Top Ten, with five of those hitting the #1 position! Includes great hits like 'Gentle On My Mind', 'Rhinestone Cowboy', 'Wichita Lineman', 'By The Time I Get To Phoenix', 'Southern Nights' and many other unforgettable hits.

All his classic hits including duets with Anne Murray, Helen Reddy, Wayne Newton, David Gates, carl Jackson, Seals & Crofts, Jimmy Webb & Debby Campbell.


with Anne Murray, Helen Reddy, Wayne Newton, Seals & Crofts, David Gates, Carl Jackson, Jimmy Webb & Debby Campbell

  1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix

  2. If You Go Away

  3. Help Me Make It Through The Night

  4. Galveston

  5. Witchita Lineman

  6. The Impossible Dream

  7. Gentle On My Mind

  8. Mary In The Morning

  9. Try A Little Kindness

  10. Where's The Playground, Susie?

  11. Oh Happy Day

  12. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

  13. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife

  14. Bonaparte's Retreat

  15. MacArthur Park

  16. I Will Never Pass This Way Again

  17. Rhinestone Cowboy

  18. Southern Nights

  19. True Grit

  20. Mull Of Kintyre

  21. The Highwayman

  22. It's Only Make Believe

  23. Amazing Grace

PLUS 38 Bonus tracks with the above mentioned artists.

Read more… close